Witness, informee and similar concepts

Hi!
I’m new to Daml and when I’m reading docs, I see a few concepts like actors or witnesses.
I have a problem to find the difference between these ideas.
I can’t see any good explanation in documentation, so I have a few questions:

What is informee, witness or actor exactly?
Is signatory of a contract is also actor on this contract?
Is choice observer a stakeholder too?
What is a difference between controllers and actors?

Signatories, observers, stakeholders and maintainers are pretty simple for me (they have good explanation in docs).
Can we say that witness is always an informee? (like square is always a rectangle?)
Is there any simple schema about this?

I found these pages in docs, but I’m not sure that is there all informations and that I understand it correctly.
(info about witnesses) Ledger API Reference — Daml SDK 2.2.0 documentation
(info about informees) Privacy — Daml SDK 2.2.0 documentation

I would be grateful for any tips

Let’s break it down. First off, some of these concepts apply to a contract, whereas others apply to an action, where an action is a “ledger event”, i.e. “things that happen”.

For example, a signatory of a contract is a “static” property of the contract, as it stands registered on the ledger. On the other hand, an actor is a “dynamic” property: you are only an actor “during” a transaction, while things are happening.

The concept of a stakeholder is defined in the glossary as:

Stakeholder is not a term used within the Daml language, but the concept refers to the signatories and observers collectively. That is, it means all of the parties that are interested in a contract.