Trigger on Daml Hub / Trigger per Party?

I have an app deployed on Daml hub, trying to find out how to deploy triggers to daml hub. Most documentation deals with triggers being activated locally against the sandbox ledger, and to have a trigger run as a certain party.

What would I need to do if I were to deploy onto Daml hub?

What I’m trying to do:

Assume I am the admin, currently my ledger ID is
ledger-party-68815041-ad16-4d9a-8177-9f9b20d8fb3f,

As an admin, I would like to issue an ExampleToken to each new user

(but there is a propose and accept workflow required, which I’d like to abstract away using triggers.)

The intention is that when they login, they already have some ‘play assets’ issued by me.

First I create an AssetHoldingAccount template, with a ticker / symbol called ExampleToken. This is the account that I want each new user by default to have.

On this template, I have a choice which creates a proposal which the receiver needs to accept.

nonconsuming choice Invite_New_Asset_Holder : ContractId AssetHoldingAccountProposal
      with
        recipient : Party
      controller if resharable then owner else assetType.issuer
      do
        create AssetHoldingAccountProposal with
          account = this
          recipient

How can I achieve the following workflow:

1. For every new party that signs in, the admin party should automatically exercise the Invite_new_asset_holder choice for the new user.

2. For the non-admin party, upon receiving the invitation, the trigger should automatically accept for them.

Question 1 of 2
Regarding the first point, the trigger needs to react to the creation of a new contract right?

So upon login of a new user, I can create a user contract, but I can also, for example create an assetHoldingAccountRequest which is specifically used to trigger the trigger.